It’s three years since I came to Singapore.

Three years ago, I came here with a great many dreams. Three years later, I only have one dream, to gradaute and start to work. Hope my dream could  soon come true.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s three years since I came to Singapore.

  1. wenwen says:

    Sure.人一定要有梦,没有梦的人生是很难过的。我有一帘幽梦,我希望,无论未来如何,你都要做个有梦的人,也带我这个爱做梦的小女人进入你的梦。

Leave a Reply

